close
Menu

Contact a member of our team

General

Eric Pattinson

General Manager

01670 733330

eric@greenlay.co.uk

Used Equipment

Harry Pattinson

Sales Administrator

01670 733330

enquiries@greenlay.co.uk

Parts

Bryan Ealy

Parts Manager

01670 733330

parts@greenlay.co.uk

Steven Joslin

Parts

01670 733330

steven@greenlay.co.uk

Service

Sean Trotter

Service Manager

01670 733330

workshop@greenlay.co.uk

Liam Blair

Service Assistant

01670 733330

liam@greenlay.co.uk

Sales

Harry Pattinson

Sales Administrator

01670 733330

harry@greenlay.co.uk

Alastair Briggs

Sales Rep: Durham

07703563289

alastair@greenlay.co.uk

Ian Grieve

Sales Rep: Northumberland

07894280373

ian@greenlay.co.uk

Paul Hodgson

Sales Rep: Teeside

07703465167

paul@greenlay.co.uk